FCS Announces new co-chairs for CSP group

Posted on 13/04/2021

FCS are pleased to announce two new co-chairs for the CSP group. Mark Johnson from 9 Group and Ben Attenborrow from Sempervox, please find their information below.

Mark Johnson 

Mark started his career in Retail banking and then Leasing Finance to the Channel. His telecoms background includes SME PBX Reseller, Carriers Telia, Energis and Cable &Wireless and then Network Services aggregator and billing operator Club Communications which became part of 9 Group Limited.
Mark has experience in Management of Sales, Operations and Customer Service, is a problem solver and communicator with empathy dedicated to the Business Telecoms Channel.

Outside of work, Mark has a love of music, motorbikes, real ale, dogs, has three grown up children and optimistic for 2021.

Ben Attenborrow

Benjamin Attenborrow has over 10 years experience in the Telecoms industry, have worked in the Motor Trade and Print Industries previously.  Starting at Signum Corporate Communications as a “newbie” to telecoms, Ben quickly worked his way up the ladder expanding his knowledge. Ben has sat alongside his FCS colleagues at the Service Management Forum on behalf of Signum since 2015, and champions Business to Business telecoms causes.  He has been successful in organising and creating 2 SoR’s which have now been implemented into Openreach’s everyday practices.  He firmly believes that the smaller CP’s have exactly the same voice as the major players in industry, and will use this to push for improvements on behalf of all the members of the FCS.

Outside of Telecoms, as well as being a father to 2 boys, Ben is an avid Leicester City supporter and can be found following the foxes home or away.

The CSP group (The communications service provider group) meets on a monthly basis to discuss and share feedback on current issues arising from Openreach changes, Ofcom regulations and Government consultations. Please contact [email protected] for more information.  

Related News

Become an FCS Member